Facebook Pixel

Austrian Yearbook on International Arbitration 2018

MANZ Verlag Wien
Land des Verlags:
92,30EUR (inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand)
102,60EUR (inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand)
Lieferung in 3-4 Werktagen Versandkostenfrei ab 40 Euro in Österreich
The Austrian Yearbook on International Arbitration 2018 is a collection of articles and essays on current issues and hot topics in commercial and investment arbitration by leading arbitration practitioners.The Yearbook covers a number of areas of both topical and enduring importance which are likely to be of relevance to academics, practitioners or persons who may become involved in arbitration in Austria or in any other place. Some of the articles in the Yearbook analyze significant trends in international arbitration, like • the idea of a multilateral investment court, • the enforcement of settlement agreements, • transparency in international commercial arbitration and in arbitration institutions, • arbitration as a mean of private enforcement as well as• unilateral arbitration clauses. It also includes the Vienna Repositioning Propositions, a proposal by many experts on how to reposition actors and actions in international arbitrations.
Biografische Anmerkung
The editors:Christian Klausegger, Peter Klein, Florian Kremslehner, Alexander Petsche, Nikolaus Pitkowitz, Irene Welser, Gerold Zeiler.The authors:Dirk Buschle, Lucia Dulovicova, Philip Exenberger, Simon Gabriel, Johannes Gasser, Catrice Gayer, Shiva Ghahremani, Beata Gessel, Monika Hartung, Gefion Hauer, Duarte G. Henriques, Thomas Herbst, Laurent Hirsch, Katharina Kitzberger, Gregor A. Klammer, Nefeli Lamprou, Johannes Landbrecht, Niamh Leinwather, Brian Lin, Martin Magal, Natalie Morris-Sharma, Michael Nueber, Sonja Otenhajmer, Irina Paliashvili, Nada-Ina Pauer, Ulrike Paukner, Victoria Pernt, Nikolaus Pitkowitz, Karl Pörnbacher, Michele Potestà, Dietmar Prager, Iain Quirk, Lucia Raimanova, Tobias Schaffner, Markus Schifferl, Philipp Schwarz, Barbara Sesser, Anke Sessler, Alfred Siwy, Sherlin Tung, Bianca Vogt, Lukas Wedl, Kay-Jannes Wegner, Irene Welser, Valentina Wong